Yale Center for Teaching and Learning

Workshops

Come learn more about Canvas @ Yale during one of our workshops.  

  • Getting Started with Canvas
  • Next Steps in Canvas
  • Canvas @ Yale Tool Series
    • Assignments
    • Communicating with Students
    • Discussions
    • Gradebook
    • Interactive Syllabus
    • Modules
    • Peer Reviews
    • Quizzes
  • General Accessibility with Canvas
  • Canvas Drop-In Hours

Events in this Series

Title Time Location
Canvas Drop-In Hours Monday, August 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Haven , CT
Canvas @ Yale Tool Series: Course Reserves Monday, August 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
CTL Front Desk
301 York Street
New Haven , CT
Canvas Drop-In Hours Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Haven , CT
Canvas Drop-In Hours Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Haven , CT
Canvas @ Yale Tool Series: Assignments and Grades Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
CTL 118A
301 York Street
New Haven , CT
Canvas Drop-In Hours Friday, August 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Haven , CT
Canvas @ Yale Tool Series: Assignments and Grades Friday, August 30, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
CTL 118A
301 York Street
New Haven , CT
Canvas @ Yale Tool Series: Course Reserves Friday, August 30, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
CTL Front Desk
301 York Street
New Haven , CT
Canvas Drop-In Hours Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Haven , CT
Canvas Drop-In Hours Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Haven , CT
Canvas Drop-In Hours Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Haven , CT
Canvas Drop-In Hours Friday, September 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Haven , CT
Canvas Drop-In Hours Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Haven , CT
Canvas Drop-In Hours Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Haven , CT
Canvas Drop-In Hours Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Haven , CT
Canvas Drop-In Hours Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Haven , CT
Canvas Drop-In Hours Friday, September 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Haven , CT

To Find Out More 

Past Events in this Series

Title Event Topic Time
Canvas @ Yale Tool Series: Assignments and Grades Canvas @ Yale Tool Series: Assignments and Grades Friday, August 23, 2019 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Canvas Drop-In Hours Canvas Drop-In Hours Friday, August 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Canvas @ Yale Tool Series: Assignments and Grades Canvas @ Yale Tool Series: Assignments and Grades Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Canvas Drop-In Hours Canvas Drop-In Hours Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Canvas Drop-In Hours Canvas Drop-In Hours Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Canvas Drop-In Hours Canvas Drop-In Hours Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Canvas Drop-In Hours Canvas Drop-In Hours Monday, August 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Canvas Drop-In Hours Canvas Drop-In Hours Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Canvas Drop-In Hours Canvas Drop-In Hours Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
CANCELLED: Canvas @ Yale Tool Series: Course Reserves CANCELLED: Canvas @ Yale Tool Series: Course Reserves Monday, May 13, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm