Yale Center for Teaching and Learning

Course Accessibility Support Contacts

Many of Yale’s professional schools have designated accessibility support providers to assist as you make your courses more accessible. If you do not see your school on this list, please contact Michelle Morgan, michelle.morgan@yale.edu

School Course Accessibility Support Contacts
Divinity

Suzanne Estelle-Holmer, Associate Director for Collections, Research and Access
suzanne.estelle-holmer@yale.edu
203-432-6374

Graziano Kratli, Digital Projects & Technology Librarian
graziano.kratli@yale.edu
203-436-8202

Drama

Chris Kilbourne, Director of Digital Technology 
chris.kilbourne@yale.edu
203-432-8814

Forestry

Jenn Lawlor, Online Education Program Administrator
jennifer.lawlor@yale.edu
203-432-5412

Minna Brown, Director of Academic Affairs
minna.brown@yale.edu
203-432-5131

Law  
Management

Lacey D’Amato, Assistant Director, Faculty Support Services
lacey.damato@yale.edu
203-436-9676

Heather Amero, Faculty Support Team Lead
heather.amero@yale.edu
203-436-4832

Medicine

Gary Leydon, Associate Director for Tech Services, Teaching and Learning Center
gary.leydon@yale.edu
203-737-6408  

Lisa Egan, Project Specialist, Faculty Support
lisa.egan@yale.edu

Nursing

Joshua Gleason, Instructional Technology Specialist
joshua.gleason@yale.edu
203-785-7992

Ekaterina Ginzburg, Director of Academic Support, Instructional Technology, and Design
ekaterina.ginzburg@yale.edu
203-785-5611

Public Health

Mike Honsberger, Director of Academic Affairs
michael.honsberger@yale.edu
203-785-2775

Lauren Babcock-Dunning, Director of Online and Certificate Education
lauren.babcock-dunning@yale.edu
203-785-2914

Yale College and GSAS Michelle Morgan, Digital Accessibility Specialist
accessiblity@yale.edu
203-432-6438