Yale Center for Teaching and Learning

Canvas @ Yale Drop-In Hours

Stop by the CTL during Drop-In Hours for a quick consultation on setting up your Canvas course sites.

Past Events in this Series

Title Event Topic Time
Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Friday, September 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Monday, September 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Friday, September 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Friday, August 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm