Yale Center for Teaching and Learning

Canvas @ Yale Workshops

Come learn more about Canvas @ Yale during one of our workshops.  

  • Getting Started with Canvas
  • Next Steps in Canvas
  • Canvas @ Yale Tool Series
    • Assignments
    • Communicating with Students
    • Discussions
    • Gradebook
    • Interactive Syllabus
    • Modules
    • Peer Reviews
    • Quizzes
  • General Accessibility with Canvas
  • Canvas Drop-In Hours

Events in this Series

Title Time Location
Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Friday, January 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
CTL Front Desk
301 York Street
New Haven , CT
Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
CTL Front Desk
301 York Street
New Haven , CT
Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
CTL Front Desk
301 York Street
New Haven , CT
Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
CTL Front Desk
301 York Street
New Haven , CT
Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Friday, January 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
CTL Front Desk
301 York Street
New Haven , CT
Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
CTL Front Desk
301 York Street
New Haven , CT
Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
CTL Front Desk
301 York Street
New Haven , CT
Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
CTL Front Desk
301 York Street
New Haven , CT
Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Monday, January 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
CTL Front Desk
301 York Street
New Haven , CT
Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
CTL Front Desk
301 York Street
New Haven , CT
Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
CTL Front Desk
301 York Street
New Haven , CT
Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Monday, December 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
CTL Front Desk
301 York Street
New Haven , CT

To Find Out More 

Past Events in this Series

Title Event Topic Time
Canvas/Course Accessibility Drop-In Hours Canvas/Course Accessibility Drop-In Hours Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Canvas/Course Accessibility Drop-In Hours Canvas/Course Accessibility Drop-In Hours Monday, October 15, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Canvas/Course Accessibility Drop-In Hours Canvas/Course Accessibility Drop-In Hours Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Canvas/Course Accessibility Drop-In Hours Canvas/Course Accessibility Drop-In Hours Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Canvas @ Yale Tool Series: Mid-Semester Feedback Canvas @ Yale Tool Series: Mid-Semester Feedback Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Canvas @ Yale Tool Series: Assignments Assignments Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Canvas @ Yale Tool Series: Assignments Canvas @ Yale Tool Series: Assignments Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Canvas @ Yale Tool Series: Discussions Discussions Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Canvas @ Yale Tool Series: Discussions Canvas @ Yale Tool Series: Discussions Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Canvas @ Yale | Drop-In Hours Friday, September 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm